Art To Express Yourself And What Platform To Use.

Screen Shot 2017-10-19 at 4.41.57 PM
Featured image

There are 2 softwares that I have used that have gave me great results and has resulted me into highly recommending the purchase of it to you guys. Its definitely difficult to understand at first but it takes practice like anything else in life. My first product was completely off and not the best piece I’ve ever done but I enjoyed the process of learning. My first project was an abstract earth with a dystopia theme, it took me a week to complete this project and when I showed friends and family members they cringed. I took their advice and kept certain aspects of my art project and changed others. I enjoyed the process of taking criticism and its important to experience this which I encourage y’all to do.

1) Adobe Illustrators-$19.99

2) Photoshop-$19.99

 

 

Leave a comment